top of page

Meet The Team

curtis-lg.jpg

Administrative Partner

Partner-in-Charge Tuscola

croot@lwhcpa.com

TU: 217-253-5146

P: 217-465-6494

Ext #: 1006

marla-lg.jpg

Partner-in-Charge

Paris

mcoffman@lwhcpa.com

P:  217-465-6494

Ext #: 1014

katie-knoll-lg.jpg

Partner

Paris & Casey

kknoll@lwhcpa.com

CA:  217-932-5241

P:  217-465-6494

Ext #: 1010

megan-faulkner.jpg

Partner-in-Charge

Casey

mfaulkner@lwhcpa.com

CA:  217-932-5241

P:  217-465-6494

Ext #: 1015

Name
Job Title
Location
Email
Extension Number
Abigail Rollins
Staff Accountant
Paris
arollins@lwhcpa.com
1000
Angela Garrett
Manager
Paris
agarrett@lwhcpa.com
1001
Betsy Mace
Support Staff
Paris
bmace@lwhcpa.com
1002
Carrie Brian-Miller
Administrative Assistant
Tuscola
cbrian-miller@lwhcpa.com
1026
Christen Reed
Manager
Paris
creed@lwhcpa.com
1003
Ethan Bialeschki
Support Staff
Tuscola
ebialeschki@lwhcpa.com
1027
Haley Belt
Senior Staff Accountant
Casey
hbelt@lwhcpa.com
1032
Holly Goodwin
Firm Administrator
Paris
hgoodwin@lwhcpa.com
1008
James Rusher
Staff Accountant
Tuscola
jrusher@lwhcpa.com
1033
Jenni Cusick
Administrative Assistant
Paris
jcusick@lwhcpa.com
1009
Kaci Magee
Senior Manager
Tuscola
kmagee@lwhcpa.com
1028
Kelsey Slaughter
Support Staff
Tuscola
kslaughter@lwhcpa.com
1030
Maelynn Redmon
Support Staff
Paris
mredmon@lwhcpa.com
1012
Mandy Whitley
Support Staff
Paris
mwhitley@lwhcpa.com
1013
Marie English, CPA
Staff Accountant
Casey
menglish@lwhcpa.com
1023
Megan Kiselewski
Staff Accountant
Paris
mkiselewski@lwhcpa.com
1016
Tammi Janney
Support Staff
Casey
tjanney@lwhcpa.com
1024
Troy Mast
Staff Accountant
Tuscola
tmast@lwhcpa.com
1029
Velda Vice
Senior Manager
Paris
vvice@lwhcpa.com
1018
bottom of page