top of page

Meet The Team

curtis-lg.jpg

Administrative Partner

Partner-in-Charge Tuscola

croot@lwhcpa.com

TU: 217-253-5146

P: 217-465-6494x109

marla-lg.jpg

Partner-in-Charge

Paris

mcoffman@lwhcpa.com

P:  217-465-6494x118

katie-knoll-lg.jpg

Partner

Paris & Casey

kknoll@lwhcpa.com

CA:  217-932-5241

P:  217-465-6494x117

megan-faulkner.jpg

Partner-in-Charge

Casey

mfaulkner@lwhcpa.com

CA:  217-932-5241

P:  217-465-6494x111

Name
Job Title
Location
Email
Extension Number
Angela Garrett
Manager
Paris
agarrett@lwhcpa.com
112
Brittany Basham
Support Staff
Paris & Casey
bbasham@lwhcpa.com
107
Brody Martin-Stepp
Staff Accountant
Paris
bmartin-stepp@lwhcpa.com
115
Carrie Brian-Miller
Administrative Assistant
Tuscola
cbrian-miller@lwhcpa.com
Chris Monk
Staff Accountant
Paris & Casey
cmonk@lwhcpa.com
107
Christen Reed
Manager
Paris
creed@lwhcpa.com
113
Drew Morris
Staff Accountant
Paris
dmorris@lwhcpa.com
130
Holly Goodwin
Firm Administrator
Paris
hgoodwin@lwhcpa.com
126
Jenni Cusick
Administrative Assistant
Paris
jcusick@lwhcpa.com
101
Kaci Magee
Senior Manager
Tuscola
kmagee@lwhcpa.com
Lezleigh Musgrove
Staff Accountant
Casey
lmusgrove@lwhcpa.com
Mandy Whitley
Support Staff
Paris
mwhitley@lwhcpa.com
129
Marie English, CPA
Staff Accountant
Paris & Casey
menglish@lwhcpa.com
110
Megan Kiselewski
Staff Accountant
Tuscola, Paris & Casey
mkiselewski@lwhcpa.com
123
Tammi Janney
Support Staff
Casey
tjanney@lwhcpa.com
Troy Mast
Staff Accountant
Tuscola
tmast@lwhcpa.com
Tyra Tague
Support Staff
Tuscola
ttague@lwhcpa.com
Velda Vice
Senior Manager
Paris
vvice@lwhcpa.com
116
bottom of page