Meet The Team

curtis-lg.jpg

Administrative Partner

Partner-in-Charge Tuscola

croot@lwhcpa.com

marla-lg.jpg

Partner-in-Charge Paris

mcoffman@lwhcpa.com

Name
Job Title
Location
Email
Angela Garrett
Manager
Paris
agarrett@lwhcpa.com
Angela Hogue
Firm Administrator
Tuscola
ahogue@lwhcpa.com
Brody Martin-Stepp
Staff Accountant
Paris
bmartin-stepp@lwhcpa.com
Chris Monk
Staff Accountant
Paris & Casey
cmonk@lwhcpa.com
Christen Reed
Senior Staff Accountant
Paris
creed@lwhcpa.com
Holly Goodwin
Firm Administrator
Paris
hgoodwin@lwhcpa.com
Jenni Cusick
Administrative Assistant
Paris
jcusick@lwhcpa.com
Kaci Magee
Senior Manager
Tuscola
kmagee@lwhcpa.com
Mandy Whitley
Support Staff
Paris
mwhitley@lwhcpa.com
Marie English, CPA
Staff Accountant
Paris & Casey
menglish@lwhcpa.com
Megan Kiselewski
Staff Accountant
Tuscola & Paris
mkiselewski@lwhcpa.com
Sophia Suding
Staff Accountant
Tuscola
schristy@lwhcpa.com
Tammi Janney
Support Staff
Casey
tjanney@lwhcpa.com
Troy Mast
Staff Accountant
Tuscola
tmast@lwhcpa.com
Velda Vice
Senior Manager
Paris
vvice@lwhcpa.com
Whitney Manwarring, CPA
Senior Manager
Paris
wmanwarring@lwhcpa.com
Eric Bradham, CPA
Of Counsel
Paris
Holden Davis, CPA, CVA
Of Counsel
Paris
Patricia Finch, CPA
Of Counsel
Paris
Patrick Bell, CPA
Of Counsel
Paris
Susi Willis, CPA
Of Counsel
Paris
Thomas Davis, CPA
Of Counsel
Paris